Principal: Gabbie Marguery  Email:  mgmarguery@seacs.org   Phone: (989) 868-4108

Principal: Gabbie Marguery
Email: mgmarguery@seacs.org
Phone: (989) 868-4108

 Bookkeeper: Courtney Owens Email: schooloffice@steliz.net Phone: (989) 868-4108

Bookkeeper: Courtney Owens
Email: schooloffice@steliz.net
Phone: (989) 868-4108

 1st & 2nd Grade: Dina Territo  Email:  dmterrito@seacs.org Phone: (989) 868-4108   Classroom Information

1st & 2nd Grade: Dina Territo
Email:  dmterrito@seacs.org
Phone: (989) 868-4108 
Classroom Information

 5th & 6th Grade: Amy Bojo Email: asbojo@seacs.org Phone: (989) 868-4108  Classroom Information

5th & 6th Grade: Amy Bojo
Email: asbojo@seacs.org
Phone: (989) 868-4108
Classroom Information

 Mass Musician: Betsy Light

Mass Musician: Betsy Light

 Lunch Aide: Verna Rasmussen

Lunch Aide: Verna Rasmussen

 Business Manager: Julie Mosier  Email:  stelizabethreese@gmail.com   Phone: (989) 868-4081

Business Manager: Julie Mosier
 Email: stelizabethreese@gmail.com
 Phone: (989) 868-4081

 Preschool: Christina Wolschleger Email: Phone: (989) 868-4108

Preschool: Christina Wolschleger
Email:
Phone: (989) 868-4108

 3rd & 4th Grade: Kristine Redwanz Email: kkredwanz@seacs.org Phone: (989) 868-4108  Classroom Information

3rd & 4th Grade: Kristine Redwanz
Email: kkredwanz@seacs.org
Phone: (989) 868-4108
Classroom Information

 7th & 8th Grade: Dawn Papesh Email: dmpapesh@seacs.org Phone: (989) 868-4108  Classroom Information

7th & 8th Grade: Dawn Papesh
Email: dmpapesh@seacs.org
Phone: (989) 868-4108
Classroom Information

 Lunch Aide: Donna Peyok

Lunch Aide: Donna Peyok

 Secretary: Michelle Stahl Email:  saintelizabethschool@gmail.com  Phone: (989) 868-4108

Secretary: Michelle Stahl
Email: saintelizabethschool@gmail.com
Phone: (989) 868-4108

 Young 5 & Kindergarten: Lisa Cameron Email: lmcameron@seacs.org Phone: (989) 868-4108

Young 5 & Kindergarten: Lisa Cameron
Email: lmcameron@seacs.org
Phone: (989) 868-4108

 5th & 6th Grade: Lisa Belill Email: lmbelill@seacs.org Phone: (989) 868-4108  Classroom Information

5th & 6th Grade: Lisa Belill
Email: lmbelill@seacs.org
Phone: (989) 868-4108
Classroom Information

 Librarian: Sue Bremmer Phone: (989) 868-4108   

Librarian: Sue Bremmer
Phone: (989) 868-4108

 

 Lunch Aide: Mary Hartman

Lunch Aide: Mary Hartman