Principal: Gabbie Marguery  Email:  mgmarguery@seacs.org   Phone: (989) 868-4108

Principal: Gabbie Marguery
Email: mgmarguery@seacs.org
Phone: (989) 868-4108

Coordinator of Religious Education: Dina Territo  Email:   dmterrito@seacs.org  Phone: (989) 868-4081  F  aith Formation Information

Coordinator of Religious Education: Dina Territo
Email:  dmterrito@seacs.org
Phone: (989) 868-4081
Faith Formation Information

5th & 6th Grade: Amy Bojo Email:  asbojo@seacs.org  Phone: (989) 868-4108   Classroom Information

5th & 6th Grade: Amy Bojo
Email: asbojo@seacs.org
Phone: (989) 868-4108

Classroom Information

1st & 2nd Grade: Anna Thormeier  Email: atthormeier@seacs.org  Phone: (989) 868-4108

1st & 2nd Grade: Anna Thormeier

Email: atthormeier@seacs.org

Phone: (989) 868-4108

Mass Musician: Betsy Light

Mass Musician: Betsy Light

Lunch Aide: Nancy Bauman

Lunch Aide: Nancy Bauman

Kindergarten: Christina Wolschleger Email: cswolschleger@seacs.org Phone: (989) 868-4108

Kindergarten: Christina Wolschleger
Email: cswolschleger@seacs.org
Phone: (989) 868-4108

7th & 8th Grade: Dawn Papesh Email:  dmpapesh@seacs.org  Phone: (989) 868-4108  Classroom Information

7th & 8th Grade: Dawn Papesh
Email: dmpapesh@seacs.org
Phone: (989) 868-4108
Classroom Information

Lunch Aide: Donna Peyok

Lunch Aide: Donna Peyok

Pre-School: Annie McCoy Phone: (989) 868-4108

Pre-School: Annie McCoy
Phone: (989) 868-4108

Librarian: Sue Bremmer Phone: (989) 868-4108   

Librarian: Sue Bremmer
Phone: (989) 868-4108

 

Lunch Aide: Mary Hartman

Lunch Aide: Mary Hartman